michaelmjones: (goblin)
Mindbogglingly enough, it seems that I managed to turn in enough book reviews to Green Man Review that they decided to devote an entire biweekly update to me. Yes, that's kind of scary when you think about it. What can I say, I was on a roll and had some backlog to clear out.

You can find the What's New page here.

Books covered:
Jes Battis' Night Child (http://www.jesbattis.blogspot.com/)
Jeaniene Frost's One Foot In The Grave ([livejournal.com profile] frost_light)
Laura Anne Gilman's Free Fall ([livejournal.com profile] suricattus)
Simon R. Green's Daemons Are Forever and Shadows Fall (http://www.bluemoonrising.nl/)
J.F. Lewis' Staked (http://www.authoratlarge.com/)
Nancy Haddock's La Vida Vampire (http://www.nancyhaddock.com/)
Jim Hines' Goblin War ([livejournal.com profile] jimhines)
Caitlin Kittredge's Night Life ([livejournal.com profile] blackaire)
Mercedes Lackey's Snow Queen (http://www.mercedeslackey.com/)
Dru Pagliossotti's Clockwork Heart (http://www.ashenwings.com/marks/)
Jennfer Rardin's Biting the Bullet (http://www.jenniferrardin.com/)
Jeri Smith-Ready's Wicked Game ([livejournal.com profile] jer_bear711)
Thomas E. Sniegoski's A Kiss Before The Apocalypse (http://www.sniegoski.com/)
Melinda Snodgrass' The Edge of Reason (http://www.melindasnodgrass.com)
Lawrence Watt-Evans' The Misenchanted Sword (http://www.watt-evans.com/)
Mark Henry's Happy Hour of the Damned ([livejournal.com profile] mdhenry)
Jackie Kessler's Hotter Than Hell ([livejournal.com profile] jackiekessler)
Owen King and John McNally' anthology Who Can Save Us Now?
David J. Schwartz's Superpowers


New on SF Site is the following review:
Charles Stross' Saturn's Children (http://www.antipope.org/charlie/)

Upcoming on SF Site are reviews of:
Rachel Caine's Gale Force ([livejournal.com profile] rachelcaine)
Michael Reaves' Star Wars: Jedi Twilight (http://www.michaelreaves.com/)




All opinions were final at the time of writing the review, however, things are always subject to change. Buy from your local independent bookseller if you can, otherwise, get them wherever you can. Books are your friends. Links may change without warning.

Profile

michaelmjones: (Default)
Michael M Jones

May 2015

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526 27282930
31      

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 20th, 2017 09:03 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios